HMS Lark (1913) DD  (15th)

This the fifteenth ship to carry the name HMS Lark/Larke was a Laforey Class, destroyer.

Built by Yarrow, laid down 28-Jun-1912, launched 26-May-1913 as HMS Haughty renamed 30-Sep-1913 and completed Nov-1913.

Sold 20-Jan-1923.

Won the Battle Honours: Heligoland 1914 and Dogger Bank 1915.


Other HMS Lark/Larke
- 1st  HMS Larke
- 2nd HMS Larke
- 3rd HMS Larke
- 4th HMS Larke
- 5th HMS Larke
- 6th HMS Larke
- 7th HMS Larke
- 8th HMS Lark
- 9th HMS Lark
- 10th HMS Lark
- 11th HMS Lark
- 12th HMS Lark
- 13th HMS Lark
- 14th HMS Lark
- 15th HMS Lark
- 16th HMS Lark

- Laforey Class (1913) DD
- Specifications
- Ships
- Plans/Schematics
- Pictures
- Full Battle Honours

Outside Links
- Official Website
- Associated Sites
- Related Sites

This page last edited - 12 September, 2012.

Copyright Ian M King, except where otherwise indicated.